top of page

Oka' Staff

Meet our team of professionals from multiple areas of expertise and experience.

1663644912527.jfif

Amy Hays

Assistant Director of Development and Outreach

580 559 5522

ahays@ecok.edu

1575937286362.jpg

Cole Fagen

Watershed Coordinator

972 754 8244

cfagen@ecok.edu

Kevin Blackwood.jpg

Kevin Blackwood

Field Research Coordinator

580 559 5509

kevwbla@ecok.edu

Alan Peoples.jpg

Alan Peoples

Watershed Coordinator

405 590 2581​

apeoples@ecok.edu

Harris Joseph 2023.jpg

Joseph Harris

Assistant Development Specialist

580 559 5968

josdhar@ecok.edu

Atkinson_Tailor 2024 edit.jpg

Tailor Atkinson

Communications Specialist

580 559 5509

tatkinson@ecok.edu

IMG_8524.jpg

Tate Boehme

Environmental Specialist

580 559 5522

bboehme@ecok.edu

FB_IMG_1673490600706.jpg

Dr. Christine Pappas

Policy and Education Coordinator

580 559 5640

cpappas@ecok.edu

Caleb Biles - Picture.jpg

Caleb Biles

GIS Analyst

405 606 9734

callbil@ecok.edu

Andrew Whitaker Headshot.jpg

Dr. Andrew Whitaker

Lab Coordinator

580 559 5336

awhitaker@ecok.edu

IMG_0112 (1).JPG

Genan Westmoland

Office Manager

580 559 5151 

nangwes@ecok.edu

Agong.jpg

Dr. Stephen Agong

Visiting Professor

580 559 5411

sagong@ecok.edu

Duane Smith.jpg

Duane Smith

Executive Director

580 559 5152

dasmith@ecok.edu

Brandy_edited.jpg
IMG_8943 (1).jpg

Brandy Kaeshoefer

Event Coordinator

580 559 5151

bkaeshoefer@ecok.edu

Shyann Hames

Student Worker

580 559 5151

shytham@ecok.edu

bottom of page