Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Christopher Anoatubby

Under Secretary, Tribal and Commercial Health

Steven Bagwell

President, Chief Lending Officer

Tye Baker

Director, Water Resources

Julie Cunningham

Executive Director

Tim Elliott


Chad Ellis

Industry Relations and Stewardship Manager

Mike Fina

Executive Director

Stephen Greetham

Executive Officer, General Counsel

John Hargrave


Cody Holcomb

City Manager

Karen Hudson


Dr. Ann Keeley

Deputy Division Director

Trey Lam

Executive Director

Matt Mauck

Southcentral Region Supervisor, Fisheries Department

Dr. Christine Pappas

Professor, Chair-Political Science And Legal Studies

Dick Scalf

Board of Directors

Mark Stringfield


Dr. Saba Tahmassebi

Chief Engineer

Dr. Joe Taron


Sheldon Tatum

Water Manager

Jona Tucker

Preserve Director

Dr. Doug Weirick

Chair, Environmental Health Science